14 Jun 2012

Summer Instagram Blog Hop!

Photobucket

Welcome to the instagram summer blog hop! (Also my first ever blog hop!)
This bloghop is the brainchild of Jessy who gathered her instagram buddies (which includes me) around the world for a bloghop celebrating summer! 

So what's a celebration without a give away? For myself, I'll be giving away a kit (plus some more!) for your to complete your very own mini album like the one I made below! All you've gotta do is to subscribe to this blog & drop me a comment letting me know that you have done so! This giveaway starts on 14 June will end on 17 June, and I'll be announcing the winner here on 18 June, so do check back to see if you've won!

Here's a peek of the kit that the winner of the giveaway will be getting! 
(I'm still adding random things into the kit, like twine & ribbons that I missed out when packing the kit, so I'm hoping the winner will get a pleasant surprise when the open their package up!) 


What's more, all of the other instagramers are also doing their give aways on their blogs, so be sure to hop around to all their blogs (links are at the bottom of the post!) and do add us on instagram (@joancce for me!) to join this beyond awesome instagram community! 

As the final part of the hop today, here's the 5x5 mini album that I made for a friend whom I went on a really fun trip to Bangkok with!







Bloghop links: 
(do visit single everyone of them as they're doing giveaways on their blogs too!)

Aida Haron | aidaville : www.aidaharon.livejournal.com

Amelia Khalik | ameliakhalik : www.ameliakhalik.blogspot.com

Cindy Lee | cindylee : www.mylilcraftycorner.blogspot.com

Clare Reilly | thelifeofclare : www.thelifeofclaree.blogspot.com

Evelyn Pratiwi Yusuf | geekgalz : www.evelynpy.wordpress.com

Gina Lideros | ginalideros: www.canoncreativegirl.blogspot.com

Jaime Warren | jaimewarren : www.jaimewarren.typepad.com

Janna Werner | jannawerner : www.jannawerner.de

Jessy Christopher | jcchris : www.teacherjessy.blogspot.com

Joan (that's me!) | joancce : www.scrapsncards.blogspot.com

Jordan Blaser | missblaser : http://missblaser.com/?page_id=9

Julie Garcia-Matus | callelillycafe : www.callelillycafe.blogspot.com

Kim Watson | kjstarre : www.kj-starre.blogspot.com

Kimberly Neddo | kimberlyneddo : www.kimberlygarofolo.typepad.com

Laura Banasiak | laurabanasiak : www.simply-scraps.net 

Liana Suwandi | lianasuwandi : www.maples-lianasuwandi.blogspot.com

Lindsey Hansen | lindzeyhanzen:  www.lindsey-hansen.com

Marie Ramirez | bettiescrapbook : www.absosweetmarie.blogspot.com

Melissa Mann | melissamann1981 : www.iheartpenquins.blogspot.com


Merdrey Chew | medrey : www.dreamieland.wordpress.com

Michelle Kehoe | michellek : www.michellelovesallsorts.blogspot.com

Michelle Lanning | michellelanning : www.michellelanning.com

Nancy S | Kittynance : www.kittyscrapper-nancy.blogspot.com

Natalie Elphinstone | natalieelph  : www.onescrappydoctor.blogspot.com


Natt Smith | tinynatt : www.tinynatt.blogspot.com

Nina Burgess | ladybugnina : www.adventuresinbugland.blogspot.com

Sharmandeswari Nidyanandan | shamu_rueben : www.craftyliciousme.blogspot.com

Susan K. Weckesser | susankweckesser : www.mysweetearth.blogspot.com


Suryanti Halim | isur : www.suryanti-halim.blogspot.com


Talia Carbis | taliacarbis : www.number-19.com


Wati Basri | watibasri : www.scrapcreation.blogspot.com


21 comments:

hilde janbroers said...

what a great mini album you've created! thanks for the chance to win..:-))

Only Love said...

kudos for this instagram blog hop! awesome giveaway too!

Bella Visser said...

Hey Joan :o) I came over from Kim Watson's blog to partake in the fun blog-hopping giveaway... thanks for the chance to win your stunning mini-album kit!!

Katy said...

Awesome giveaway, great blog hop!

Thanks katy xx

Laura Stewart said...

Hi !! I'm Laura, I saw the Blog Hop and I'd like to say hello !!

prettygirlmeka said...

Hi, I'm Lameka. I love that mini album. I'm hopping over from Marie's blog to say hi! :)

Michelle said...

Such a cute lil album! Gr8 to meet u! thx 4 the chance 2 win

miss blaser said...

Hello! I'm Jordan, I am so glad you are part of this blog hop with me! Love your giveaway and your style and am glad to have a new blog to follow!

evelynpy said...

what a lovely giveaway love it and love your mini album.

vixen said...

For the life of me I can't find you GFC badge to follow your blog! But I followed you on IG! Mini album kit, Awesomeeee! Mini albums are one of my fave projects to make!

Sharm Nidyanandan said...

Pretty mini album u have there! And an awesome kit too! Bet it'll make a really pretty project :)

Aida Haron, Singapore said...

Hello, coming by to say hellos, this is fun, I love getting to know more crafters !

Jeanne/Shelle86 said...

Hi! Great with a bloghop :) Never done this before :) Looks like a really cute kit. :)

liana suwandi said...

hello there... i love your mini super fun.

teacher jessy said...

Hey Joan! Such a lovely album you created. Love it and that giveaway is awesome! It's fun to have you in this hop :)

Wati Basri said...

joan..lovely album there...and great giveaway :)

Rachel said...

Hey everything great. love to make that album from the kit ;-)

Sandie said...

Great mini album! I'm so happy to have found you guys, and this blog hop. Thank you so much for the inspiration!!! I'll follow you! And I am joining Instagram, and will add you. I have to figure it out, and how to do it. LOL But I'll be doing it this weekend too.

Sandie said...

I joined! My instagram name is sandiemcr
And I'm now following you on instagram too!
:)

Julie Garcia-Matus said...

Great giveaway & mini album too! See you on IG!

amylou152013 said...

Hi, This post is pretty good and quiet interesting.Its good to get such latest news in online.And I think this blog must be shared to all.

Get Instagram Followers

Post a Comment